University of Los Santos San Andreas (ULSA) - School of Law

General Information
Full name: Brett Parker
Phone:5496001
Date of Birth: 03/25/1996
Home Address: Weazel Plaza, Apt. 172, Los Santos
Drivers License: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GxDp-h ... sp=sharing

Personal Statement: (100 words minimum)
Why do you wish to become a lawyer? What skills do you possess to be an effective lawyer? What does the law mean to you?
I'd like to become a lawyer in Los Santos because I have the chance to protect the rights of others. There are laws that require
prosecutors gather sufficient evidence and present this evidence to a judge and jury that proves beyond a reasonable doubt a
suspected criminal is guilty. As a defense attorney, I have the opportunity to show that my client is innocent or that there is not sufficient evidence to prosecute. Essentially, I want to be able to help others when they cannot help themselves.

The skills I possess to be an effective lawyer include but are not limited to: Impeccable oral and written communicator, analytical skills, logical skills, time management, quick learner, legal research, knowledge of laws and procedures, and the ability to take a loss and learn from that loss.

To me the law is society’s way of allocating risk, and to a lesser extent allocating resources.

Do you have previous experience with the law? Yes I was a defense attorney who eventually moved into prosecution in liberty City. I gave my clients knowledge of the defense process and provided my services to the best of my abilities throughout every case.

Have you attended the University of Los Santos San Andreas’ law school before? No
(If yes, which course were you up to, and why didn’t you graduate.)

Do you consent to a full background check of your criminal history, personal and professional character? Yes

Have you ever been charged for any Misdemeanor or Felony Offenses? No

List your current and previous employments:
Employer: Fisherman
Reason for leaving: N/A