[LSEMS][D] Human Resources

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Location Joined
Kevin Grabber 1118   Mon Mar 11, 2019 3:14 pm
Russ Stax 844   Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:44 pm
Caleb Allison 1008   Sat Aug 03, 2019 5:54 pm
Emergency Medical Services 108   Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:19 am
Group members Posts Joined
Jay Paige 470   Thu Jul 04, 2019 2:29 pm
Sawyer Church 518   Wed Jul 31, 2019 5:11 pm
Frost Black 460
Los Santos, San Andreas.
Thu Aug 01, 2019 5:59 pm
Soheyl Johnson 608
IRAN
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:56 pm
Samantha Tenbe 530
Norway
Fri Jun 12, 2020 5:11 am
Charles Kajinski 480
Los Santos
Wed Jul 01, 2020 12:00 am
Vanessa Dicks 249
United States
Sat Jul 11, 2020 8:07 pm
Julia Knox 130   Tue Jul 28, 2020 9:14 pm
Valentina Rotowski 52   Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:02 pm